Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Evans

Left Wing
W 11 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
55
Try:
11
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Tor
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '60 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '25 )
  • Try ( '10 , '45 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors