Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Laisiasa Vinakadina

Number 8
W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
20
Try
4
September 2018
  • Try ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Try ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors