Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Hayden Tryhorn

Scrum Half
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
6
Also plays for: 2nd XV
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '51 , '61 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '76 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors