Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dom Davey

Blindside Flanker
W 13 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Tor
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors