Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dean Priestman

Loose-head Prop
W 13 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: The Ex's/One Off's , 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '70 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors