Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Daniel Harris

Full Back
W 12 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try
2
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Tor
Friendly
W
September 2018
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 , '75 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors