Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Warminster RFC app

View

1st XV - Roster

Gavin Pratt

Fly Half
W 10 L 5 D 0
Appearances::
15
Points scored::
40
Try:
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: One club man!
Biography: Warminster's record point scorer!
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '41 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Tor
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '78 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '36 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '25 , '45 , '55 , '65 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '16 , '56 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '61 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors